Ansprechpartner Herren

1. Herren Landesliga Lüneburg

Trainer Sören Hillmer
Trainer Sören Hillmer

Trainer:
Sören Hillmer
soeren-hillmer@web.de
0179/9699591

Co-Trainer Ulf Henning
Co-Trainer Ulf Henning

Co-Trainer
Ulf Henning
Ulf.Henning@Henning-Gruppe.de
0171/4722399

Co-Trainer Guido Hattendorf
Co-Trainer Guido Hattendorf

Co-Trainer
Guido Hattendorf
guidohattendorf@t-online.de
0175/1265579

Co-Trainer Michael Heitbrock
Co-Trainer Michael Heitbrock

Co-Trainer
Michael Heitbrock
mheitbrock@arcor.de
0175/4707930

Manfred Martens
Team-Manager Manfred Martens

Team-Manager
Manfred Martens
m.martens@mtv-treubund.de
0171/7486216

2. Herren 1. Kreisklasse Heide-Wendland

Ulf Baxmann
Ulf Baxmann

Trainer:
Ulf Baxmann
baxmann@uni.leuphana.de
0160/5415775

Andreas Gollers
Andreas Gollers

Trainer:
Andreas Gollers

andreas@gollers.net
0152/01798045

Stefan Frehse
Stefan Frehse

Trainer
Stefan Frehse
stefan@frehse-lg.de
0151-55067671

Altherren (Ü32) - Kreisliga Harburg

Timo Perkun
Timo Perkun

Trainer:
Timo Perkun
timoperkun@web.de
0171/2384125

Altliga (Ü40) - Kreisliga Lüneburg

Trainer:
Timo Garbisch
tgarbisch@web.de
0172/2105560

Alt-Altliga (Ü50) - Kreisklasse Lüneburg

Klaus Brau
Klaus Brau

Trainer
Klaus Brau
klausdieter.brau@gmail.com
0175/2121590