Ansprechpartner Vorstand

Organigramm-MTV-Vorstand-Fussball
Organigramm-MTV-Vorstand-Fussball

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Ulf Henning
Ulf Henning

1. Vorsitzender
Ulf Henning
Ulf.Henning@Henning-Gruppe.de
0171/4722399

Volker Harms
Volker Harms

2. Vorsitzender & Finanzen
Volker Harms
volkerharms@googlemail.com

Ulf G. Baxmann
Ulf G. Baxmann

Kommunikation
Ulf Baxmann
baxmann@uni.leuphana.de
0160/5415775

Manfred Martens
Manfred Martens

Trainings- und Spielbetrieb
Manfred Martens
m.martens@mtv-treubund.de

0171/7486216

Wolfhard Täger
Wolfhard Täger

Maketing & Sponsoring
Wolfhard Täger
wolfhard.taeger@yahoo.de
0174/9036463

Erweiterter Vorstand

Rainer Frehse
Rainer Frehse

Sportlicher Leiter U7-U12
Rainer Frehse
rainer.frehse@ft-logistik.de

0151/55067670

Stefan Frehse
Stefan Frehse

Sportlicher Leiter U13-U19
Stefan Frehse
stefan@frehse-lg.de
0151/55067671

Andreas Brinkmann
Andreas Brinkmann

Sportlicher Leiter AH/AL/AAL
Andreas Brinkmann
andreas.anette@web.de

0170/6786027

André Dkhili
André Dikhili

Schiedsrichter-Obmann
Andrè Dkhili
dkhili@t-online.de

0174/2015771

Ulf G. Baxmann
Ulf G. Baxmann

Young Talents Day
Ulf Baxmann
baxmann@uni.leuphana.de
0160/5415775

Michael Heitbrock
Michael Heitbrock

VGH-Kick-Off
Michael Heitbrock
mheitbrock@arcor.de

0175/4707930

Michael Paul
Michael Paul

Internet
Micheal Paul
Michael.Paul.LG@web.de

04131/65324